Tags google certification exam questions

You can use Display Planner to:

Below is the answer and explanation for you can use display planner to: You can use display planner to: See how other advertisers perform on websites where you want your ad to appear. Compare how your current display network campaign could perform on websites you’d like to target. See ways to reach your target audience based on...

A client that owns a fine-dining restaurant in London wants to get more phone calls from people researching places to eat on their mobile phones.

Below is the answer and explanation for a client that owns a fine-dining restaurant in London wants to get more phone calls from people researching places to eat on their mobile phones. A client that owns a fine-dining restaurant in London wants to get more phone calls from people researching places to eat on their mobile phones. Include a phone number...

Negative keywords can help advertisers better target their ads by:

Below is the answer and explanation for negative keywords can help advertisers better target their ads by: Negative keywords can help advertisers better target their ads by: A) reducing their campaign’s daily budget recommendations. B) raising the average position of their ads. C) increasing the number of relevant display network place...

You sell autographed sports memorabilia and want to reach people interested in sports. What’s one benefit of promoting your products with a ads in mobile apps campaign on the Display Network?

Below is the answer and explanation for you sell autographed sports memorabilia and want to reach people interested in sports. What’s one benefit of promoting your products with a ads in mobile apps campaign on the display network? You sell autographed sports memorabilia and want to reach people interested in sports. What’s one benefit of promoting your products with a ads in mobile app...

An advertiser wants to increase the Quality Score of a low-perofrming keyword. Which approach would you recommend

Below is the answer and explanation for an advertiser wants to increase the quality score of a low-perofrming keyword. Which approach would you recommend. An advertiser wants to increase the quality score of a low-perofrming keyword. Which approach would you recommend. Repeat the keyword as many times as possible in the ad text. Delete the keyw...

What’s one of the main benefits of using ad extensions

Below is the answer and explanation for what’s one of the main benefits of using ad extensions. What’s one of the main benefits of using ad extensions. Extensions increase your reach by showing your ad on more advertising networks,. Extensions ensure a higher click through rate (CTR) because they make your ad more prominent. ✅

Let’s say your cost-per-click is $0.05 on average and you want around 200 clicks per day. What should you set as your daily budget?

Below is the answer and explanation for let’s say your cost-per-click is $0.05 on average and you want around 200 clicks per day. What should you set as your daily budget? Let’s say your cost-per-click is $0.05 on average and you want around 200 clicks per day. What should you set as your daily budget? $5. $2.50. $10. ✅

How are negative keywords different from other keywords?

Below is the answer and explanation for how are negative keywords different from other keywords? How are negative keywords different from other keywords? They make your ad appear for search terms that you don’t want. They prevent your ad from showing for search terms that you don’t want. ✅ They can only be used...

Clyde wants to raise the profile of his dance school. A “Display Network only” campaign can help him:

Below is the answer and explanation for Clyde wants to raise the profile of his dance school. A “display network only” campaign can help him: Clyde wants to raise the profile of his dance school. A “display network only” campaign can help him: Show ads when someone searches for dance classes. Match his ad text to what people are searching....

Your ad can show to a potential customers when your targeted language matches:

Below is the answer and explanation for your ad can show to a potential customers when your targeted language matches: Your ad can show to a potential customers when your targeted language matches: The customer’s browser setting. The customer’s Google interface language setting. ✅ The customer’s operating system...
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